Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Sept 2019
Back Row (Left to Right): Mr. C Gough (PE Coordinator); Mrs. K Amos (Family Liaison Officer); Mrs. S Heaney (Deputy Headteacher); Mrs. J Dowkes (School Manager); Mrs. R Gough (Breakfast and Afterschool Club Manager); Mrs. N Rayner (School Secretary); Mr. D Krauspe (ICT Tech)
Front Row (Left to Right): Mrs. S Millsted (Family Learning Manager); Mrs. J Sazant (Ass. Headteacher / SENCO); Mr. S Pywell (Headteacher); Mrs. L Cutts (Deputy Headteacher); Mrs. AM Fewins (Year 5 Senior TA)
Headteachers: Mrs Laura Cutts & Mrs Sarah Heaney Address: Hales Drive, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7AD Tel: 01227 464119 Email: admin@ststephensjuniorschool.co.uk
St. Stephen's Junior School is the operating name of St. Stephen's Academy, Canterbury - A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 07441370
Copyright © 2020 St. Stephen's Junior School. All Rights Reserved.