Membership of Committees

St. Stephen’s Committees – 2021 / 2022

Finance, Audit and Risk Committee Quality of Education
Chris Morrison (Chair)
Andy Connell
Lisa Carlson
Laura Cutts / Sarah Heaney
In attendance: Nik Oakes
Erwin Pauws (Chair)
Kevin Maddy
Sammy Gildroy
Laura Cutts / Sarah Heaney
Personnel / Payroll Committee
Sarah Booker (Chair)
Nadia Anderton
Sarah Heaney / Laura Cutts
In attendance: Jayne Dowkes

Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare Committee (including Safeguarding and Health and Safety) 
SEN Trustee – Erwin Pauws
Safeguarding Trustee – Kevin Maddy
Data / PPT Trustee - Sammy Gildroy
Health and Safety Trustee – Chris Morrison
Headteachers: Mrs Laura Cutts & Mrs Sarah Heaney Address: Hales Drive, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7AD Tel: 01227 464119 Email: admin@ststephensjuniorschool.co.uk
St. Stephen's Junior School is the operating name of St. Stephen's Academy, Canterbury - A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 07441370
Copyright © 2022 St. Stephen's Junior School. All Rights Reserved.